



SUPPLEMENTARY REGULATIONS HUNGARORING – 16-17-18/06/2023

PART A

1. National Sporting Authority:

Name Magyar Nemzeti Autósport Szövetség (MNASZ)

Street Istvánmezei út 1-3.
Postcode/Town/Country H-1146 Budapest
Tel.: + 36 1 460 6875
Fax: + 36 1 460 6930
Email: mnasz@mnasz.hu

2. Organiser of the Event:

Name Főnix Motorsport Ltd.
Street Kossuth L. u. 79.
Postcode/Town/Country H-2161 Csomád
Tel.: + 36 30 828 5845
Email: race@foenixmse.hu

3. Date and place of the Event:

Date: 16-17-18/06/2023 Circuit: Hungaroring

4. Start time of the Races:

Race 1: Saturday 17h05 Race 2: Sunday 12h05

5. Address, telephone, fax and telex numbers to which enquiries can be addressed:

Name Főnix Motorsport Ltd.
Street Kossuth L. u. 79.
Postcode/Town/Country H-2161 Csomád
Tel.: + 36 30 828 5845
E-mail: race@foenixmse.hu

6. Details of the Circuit:

- Location and how to get there:

Mogyoród, 18 km from the centre of Budapest, access from the M3 motorway

Airports: 28 km from Budapest Airport

- Length of one lap: 4.381 meter

- Duration of the races: Race 1: 55KM/ 13 laps, max 15 laps - Race 2: 55KM/13 laps, max 15 laps

- Direction: Clockwise

- Location of pit-exit in relation to Line: After the line at the right side

- Pole side (standing start): Left





7. Precise Location at the Circuit:

- Steward's Office: Main building 1st floor
- Race Director's Office: Main building 1st floor
- Parc Fermé: Structure of each team in the TCR World Tour/TCR Europe
- License control (sign on): TCR Europe Motorhome
- Competitor's and Driver's briefing: Main building 2nd floor
- Official Notice Board: TCR APP TCR EUROPE Race Control channel

8. List of any trophies and special awards:

Just 2 commercial trophy given by Series Promoter. No podium, just Trophy and Picture at TCR Europe motorhome. Diamond Trophy: all drivers, not professional, over 35 years old.

9. List of Officials of the Event:

- Steward of the ASN: Mr. István Móni
- Clerk of the Course: Mr. Tamás Kocsik
- Secretary of the Meeting: Ms. Mónika Bitera
- Chief National Scrutineer: Mr. Ákos Püspöki
- Chief National Medical Officer: Mr. Zsigmond Göndöcs MD

10. Protest and appeal fees:

Protests shall be made in accordance with the Code and accompanied by a fee of 2000 euros. Protest shall be lodged by using the TCR EU PROTEST form.

Appeals shall be made in accordance with Article 15 of the Code.

Appeals shall be sent to: National Court of Appeal, FPAK.

Appeal fee EURO 2.500 to be paid on FPAK Bank Account.

IBAN PT5000330168027399512 SWIFT/BIC BCMPTPL

PART B

- 1. Chairman of the Stewards: Mr. Francesco Maffezzoni (ITA)
- 2. Steward: Mr. Yves Bacquelaine (BEL)
- 3. Driver Steward's Advisor: Mr. Pedro Lamy (POR)
- 4. Race Director: Mr. Rui Marques (POR)
- 5. <u>Technical Delegate:</u> Mr. Massimo Garbin (ITA)
- 6. Technical Data scrutineer: Ms. Cinzia Piacquadio (ITA)





7. Secretary of the Stewards: Ms. Maribel Cascao (POR)

8. Media delegate: Mr. Mark James (GBR)

PART C

1. Scrutineering & sign-on: Sign-on: on Friday 9h00 – 10h30 Scrutineering: on Friday 8h30 – 11h00

2. Driver's & Competitor's briefing: on Friday 10h30

3. Qualifying practice: Saturday 17/06/2023 (Qualifying 1): 10h55 – 11h30

4. <u>Starting procedures:</u> According with TCR Europe Sporting Regulations 2023.

VISA ASN : K- 0405/08.06.2023.